• 617-632-3012
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

All Faculty and Staff

Click here for a department phone list. 

Arfe, Andreaaarfe@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Bae, Calebcbae@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Student
Bao, Fengfbao@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Barbasi, Danieldanielb@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Blonquist, Tracitracib@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Braun, Danielledbraun@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Scientist
Budjan, Christophcbudjan@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Carr, Kareemkcarr@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Carter, Scottscarter@jimmy.harvard.eduAssistant Professor
Catalano, Paulpcata@jimmy.harvard.eduAssociate Chair/Senior Lecturer
Cerami, Ethancerami@jimmy.harvard.eduPrincipal Scientist
Chakrabarti, Shaonshaon@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Charaoui, Leacharaoui@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Chen, Chen-Haocchen@jimmy.harvard.eduBioinformatics Analyst II
Chen, Tianqitchen@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Chen, Yu-Huiychen@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Cheng, Su-Chunscheng@jimmy.harvard.eduSenior Research Scientist
Christie, Lindachristie@jimmy.harvard.eduSystems Administrator
Ciftci, Ersinersin@jimmy.harvard.eduSoftware Engineer
Cleynen, Aliceacleynen@jimmy.harvard.eduVisiting Scientist
Cmaylo, Jessiejcmaylo@jimmy.harvard.eduGrants Management Specialist Manager
Cole, Bernard (Chip)cole@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Associate
Craycroft, Janejane@jimmy.harvard.eduDepartment Administrator
Cristea, Simonascristea@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Culhane, Aedinaedin@jimmy.harvard.eduSenior Research Scientist
Dahlberg, Suzannedahlberg@jimmy.harvard.eduSenior Research Scientist
Dallago, Christiancdallago@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Dean, Jamiejdean@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Delaney, Conorcdelaney@jimmy.harvard.eduBioinformatics Analyst
Diamantoukos, Andrewandrewd@jimmy.harvard.eduSoftware Engineer
Dong, Ruirdong@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Dries, Rubenrdries@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Dunipace, Ericdunipace@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Feick, Ericaefeick@jimmy.harvard.eduDepartment Coordinator
Fell, Geoffreygfell@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Ferlic, Jeremyjferlic@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Flamand, Yaelyael@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Franz, Alexandraafranz@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Fryxell, Deborahdfryxell@jimmy.harvard.eduGrants Management Specialist III
Fu, Jingxinjxfu@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Fu, Jinpengjfu@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Student
Gauthier, Nicholasgauthier@jimmy.harvard.eduSenior Scientist
Ge, Yawei (Jenn)yge@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Gelber, Richardgelber@jimmy.harvard.eduProfessor
Gelber, Sharisgelber@jimmy.harvard.eduStatistician
Gelman, Rebeccagelman@jimmy.harvard.eduAssociate Professor
George, Nikosnikos@jimmy.harvard.eduDir.of Scientific Computing
Giobbie-Hurder, Anitaagiohur@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Glass, Benjaminbglass@jimmy.harvard.eduStudent Intern
Gray, P. Kathrynpkruan@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Scientist
Gray, Robertgray@jimmy.harvard.eduProfessor
Gu, Shengqingsgu@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Guan, Zoezguan@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Student
Guharaj, Tamilselviselvi@jimmy.harvard.eduData Scientist
Guimond, Paulpguimond@jimmy.harvard.eduGrants Management Specialist
GutierrezLopez, Luislglopez@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Haoran, Caihaoran_cai@dfci.harvard.eduResearch Student
Harrington, Daviddph@jimmy.harvard.eduProfessor
Hawn, Christianachawn@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Trainee
Henriquez, AnthonyAnthonyR_Henriquez@DFCI.HARVARD.EDUResearch Student
Henriquez, Elizabethliz@jimmy.harvard.eduAdministrative Support Specialist II
HofsteopBruinink, Davinedavine@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Hong, Fangxinfxhong@jimmy.harvard.eduSenior Research Scientist
Hopkins, Clairechopkins@jimmy.harvard.eduAdministrative Support Specialist
Hormoz, Sahandhormoz@jimmy.harvard.eduAssistant Professor
Hu, Jianijhu@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Hu, Xihaoxhu@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Huang, Huihuang@jimmy.harvard.eduSoftware Engineer
Huang, Linglinlhuang@jimmy.harvard.eduStudent Intern
Huang, Theodore Jonathanthuang@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Huggins, Jonathanjhuggins@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Hujoel, Margauxmhujoel@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Irizarry, Rafaelrafa@jimmy.harvard.eduDept. Chair & Professor
Jacob, Etaiejacob@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Jacobowitz, Daviddavidj@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Jacobus, Susannajacobus@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Jegede, Opeyemiojegede@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Jiang, Pengpjiang@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Johnson, Jasonjasonm_johnson@dfci.harvard.eduChief Health Information Officer
Kai, Yanykai@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Keller, Rachelrkeller@jimmy.harvard.eduScientist
Kim, Haesookkim.haesook@jimmy.harvard.eduPrincipal Research Scientist
Kim, Jaihwanjhkim@jimmy.harvard.eduVisiting Scientist
Kimes, Patrickpkimes@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Kleiman, Laurakleiman@jimmy.harvard.eduScientific Research Director
Klein, Robertrklein@jimmy.harvard.eduBioinformatics Analyst
Korthauer, Keegankeegan@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Kravets, Sashaskravets@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Kumari, Pritipriti@jimmy.harvard.eduBioinformatics Engineer
LaFace, Keithklaface@jimmy.harvard.eduSystems Administrator
Lastrapes, Matthewmatthewl@jimmy.harvard.eduBioinformatics Analyst
LaVerriere, Emilyemilylav@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Lee, Ju-Wheijuwhei@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Lee, Sandrasjlee@jimmy.harvard.eduAssistant Professor
Levy, Rochellerlevy@jimmy.harvard.eduAdministrative Support Specialist
Li, Henghli@jimmy.harvard.eduAssistant Professor
Li, Shulishuli@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Scientist
Li, Tianyutyli@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Li, Xu Yi (Susie)susieli@jimmy.harvard.eduAdministrative Support Specialist
Liang, Janejliang@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Lindsay, Jamesjlindsay@jimmy.harvard.eduAssociated Director, Chief Software Architect (KSG)
Liu, Xiaole (Shirley)xsliu@jimmy.harvard.eduProfessor
Liu, Yuxiyxliu@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Student
Lu, Yuhengylu@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Luna, Augustinaluna@jimmy.harvard.eduVisiting Scientist
Luo, Weixiuwluo@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Madsen, Thomastmadsen@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Mahoney, Caitlincmahoney@jimmy.harvard.eduProject Manager
Maisel, Simonsmaisel@jimmy.harvard.eduProject Manager
Markson, Samuelsmarkson@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Marriott, Ericmarriott@jimmy.harvard.eduBioinformatics Engineer I
Mazor, Talitmazor@jimmy.harvard.eduScientist
Mazzola, Emanuelemazzola@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Scientist
McCarthy, Lloydmccarthy@jimmy.harvard.eduBioinformatics Engineer
McDonald, Thomas (Ollie)mcdonald@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Associate
McDuffie, Michaelmcduffie@jimmy.harvard.eduBioinformatics Engineer III
Meyer, Cliffordcliff@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Scientist
Michor, Franziskamichor@jimmy.harvard.eduProfessor
Mims, Christopher (Shawn)mims@jimmy.harvard.eduGrants Management Specialist
Najita, Juliejnajita@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Scientist
Neuberg, Donnaneuberg@jimmy.harvard.eduSenior Lecturer
Newcomer, Kathleennewcomer@jimmy.harvard.eduBioinformatics Analyst
Ng, Annieannie@jimmy.harvard.eduSystems Administrator
Nguyen, Maximilianmnguyen@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Technician
Nicholson, Michaelmichaeln@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Nickerson, Lovenickerso@jimmy.harvard.eduGrants Management Specialist
Northrop, Lauranorthrop@jimmy.harvard.eduBusiness Manager
Nunez, Rolando Acostaroa310@g.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Ocampo, Alexaocampo@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
ONeill, Anneoneill.anne@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Ovalle, Andreaaovalle@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Assistant
Parmigiani, Giovannigp@jimmy.harvard.eduProfessor
Patil, Prasadppatil@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Peng, Jingyujingle@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
PintoRengifo, Ricardoricardo@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Pita-Juarez, Yeredyered@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Ploenzke, Matthewploenzke@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Poels, Kamrinekpoels@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Student
Poelwijk, Frankpoelwijk@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Scientist
Pollack, Samuelaspollack@jimmy.harvard.eduSoftware Engineer
Price, Karenprice@jimmy.harvard.eduStatistician
Puligandla, Manekamaneka@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Rabi, Seyed Alireza (Ali)srabi@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Ramchandran, Mayamaya@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Rawal, Bhupendrabrawal@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Redd, Robertrredd@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Regan, Meredithmregan@jimmy.harvard.eduAssociate Professor
Ren, Boyubren@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Reyes, Alejandroareyes@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Rho, Elmererho@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Roncador, Marcoroncador@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Rubio, Reneerrubio@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Operations Manager
SaadatpourMoghaddam, Assiehassieh@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Sahu, Avinashasahu@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Samur, Anilasamur@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Samur, Mehmetsamur@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Scientist
Sander, Chrischris@jimmy.harvard.eduProfessor-in-Residence
Sapigao, Rosemariersapigao@jimmy.harvard.eduStudent Intern
Sarkar, Arpanasarkar@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Student
Scully, Taltscully@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Shahriyari, Leilileili@jimmy.harvard.eduVisiting Scientist
Shen, Ciyue (Judy)cshen@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Shi, Jiantaojshi@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Associate
Siegel, Ethanesiegel@jimmy.harvard.eduSoftware Engineer
Singer, Meromitmsinger@jimmy.harvard.eduAssistant Professor
Sliwa, Danielsliwa@jimmy.harvard.eduDatabase Admin Manager
Song, Lilsong@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Sritharan, Duluxanduluxan@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Stein, Shaynasstein@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Stevenson, Kristenkstevens@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Stiffler, Michaelstiffler@jimmy.harvard.eduScientist
Sundaresan, SanjanaGraduate Student
Suo, Shengbaossuo@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Taing, Lenlentaing@jimmy.harvard.eduBioinformatics Engineer
Tan-Wasielewski, Zhenyingzhenying@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Temko, Danieldtemko@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Terry, Lisaterry@jimmy.harvard.eduData Center Manager
Tillberg, Karentillberg@jimmy.harvard.eduDatabase Administrator
Tokheim, Collinctokheim@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Tourdot, Richardtourdot@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Townes, Frederickftownes@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Tracy, Samuelstracy@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Student
Traugh, Nicolentraugh@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Technician
Trippa, Lorenzoltrippa@jimmy.harvard.eduAssociate Professor
Tyekucheva, Svitlanasvitlana@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Scientist
Uno, Hajimehuno@jimmy.harvard.eduAssistant Professor
VanEgeren, Debradebra@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Venskus, Natalienatalie@jimmy.harvard.eduGrants Management Specialist
Ventz, Steffensteffen@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Scientist
Volcker, Jamesjvolcker@jimmy.harvard.eduGrants Management Specialist
Wang, Cathycawang@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Wang, Chenfeicwang@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Wang, Jinjwang@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Wang, Jinyujinyu_wang@dfci.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Wang, Xiaomanxmwang@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Wang, Xin Victoriavwang@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Scientist
Wang, Xutaoxtwang@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Ward, Lindseylward@jimmy.harvard.eduFinancial Anaylst
Wei, Lee-Jenwei@sdac.harvard.eduProfessor
Werner, Lillianlwerner@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Williams, Elizabethwilliams@jimmy.harvard.eduSenior Scientist
Wu, Hua-Junhjwu@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Associate
Xia, Tianyutxia@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Student
Xie, Wanlingwxie@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Xu, Qiongqxu@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Technician
Yao-Smith, Aaronays@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Student
Yeh, Ting-iu (Eunice)eyeh@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Yu, Joycejhong@jimmy.harvard.eduProject Manager II
Yuan, Bobyuan@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Yuan, Guo-Chenggcyuan@jimmy.harvard.eduAssociate Professor
Zhang, Cheng-Zhongchzhang@jimmy.harvard.eduAssistant Professor
Zhang, Jianjizhang@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Zhang, Linyinglyzhang@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Zhang, Yuqingyzhang@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Zhao, Fengminfezhao@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Scientist
Zhao, Zijiezzhao@jimmy.harvard.eduStudent Intern
Zheng, Rongbinrzheng@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Zheng, Yueyuezheng@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician I
Zhu, Qianzqian@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Zwiesler, Zacharyzwiesler@jimmy.harvard.eduBioinformatics Engineer

© 2018 All Rights Reserved.