• 617-632-3012
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

All Staff and Faculty

User Rating: 0 / 5

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive
 

Abderazzaq, Fiedafieda@jimmy.harvard.eduLead Research Technician
Agosto, Dwanadwana@jimmy.harvard.eduProgram Administrator
Ahmed, Usmanali@jimmy.harvard.eduStudent Intern
Arfe, Andreaaarfe@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Barry, Williambbarry@jimmy.harvard.eduAssistant Professor
Basunia, Azfarazfar@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Binker-Cosen, Makenamakena@jimmy.harvard.eduStudent Intern
Blonquist, Tracitracib@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Braun, Danielledbraun@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Associate
Camarda, Nicholasncamarda@jimmy.harvard.eduAssociate Computational Biologist
Cao, Liulcao@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Carter, Scottscarter@jimmy.harvard.eduAssistant Professor
Castro-Diaz, Elizabethliz@jimmy.harvard.eduAdministrative Support Specialist
Catalano, Paulpcata@jimmy.harvard.eduAssociate Chair/Senior Lecturer
Cerami, Ethancerami@jimmy.harvard.eduLead Scientist
Chakrabarti, Shaonshaon@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Chen, Chen-Haocchen@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Student
Chen, Huidonghdchen@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Chen, Tianqitchen@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Chen, Yu-Huiychen@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Cheng, Su-Chunscheng@jimmy.harvard.eduSenior Research Scientist
Christie, Lindachristie@jimmy.harvard.eduSystems Administrator
Ciftci, Ersinersin@jimmy.harvard.eduSoftware Engineer
Cleynen, Aliceacleynen@jimmy.harvard.eduVisiting Scientist
Cmaylo, Jessiejcmaylo@jimmy.harvard.eduGrants Management Specialist Manager
Cole, Bernard (Chip)ccole@cems.uvm.eduResearch Associate
Craycroft, Janejane@jimmy.harvard.eduDepartment Administrator
Cristea, Simonascristea@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Cui, Yingboybcui@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Culhane, Aedinaedin@jimmy.harvard.eduSenior Research Scientist
Dahlberg, Suzannedahlberg@jimmy.harvard.eduSenior Research Scientist
Dean, Jamiejdean@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Deconti, Derrickdeconti@jimmy.harvard.eduBioinformatics Analyst
DelVecchioFitz, Catherinecdvfitz@jimmy.harvard.eduSenior Scientist
DeMeo, Benjaminbdemeo@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Domenicano, Ilariailaria@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Dries, Rubenrdries@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Fagny, Maudmfagny@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Fan, Jingyujfan@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Feick, Ericaefeick@jimmy.harvard.eduDepartment Coordinator
Fell, Geoffreygfell@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Ferlic, Jeremyjferlic@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Fillmore, Nathanaelfillmore@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Flanagan, Nicoleflanagan@jimmy.harvard.eduSenior Research Technician
Gauthier, Nicholasgauthier@jimmy.harvard.eduSenior Scientist
Gaynor, Sheilasgaynor@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Ge, Yawei (Jenn)yge@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Gelber, Richardgelber@jimmy.harvard.eduProfessor
Gelber, Sharisgelber@jimmy.harvard.eduStatistician
Gelman, Rebeccagelman@jimmy.harvard.eduAssociate Professor
George, Nikosnikos@jimmy.harvard.eduDir.of Scientific Computing
Giobbie-Hurder, Anitaagiohur@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Glass, Benjaminbglass@jimmy.harvard.eduStudent Intern
Gray, P. Kathrynpkruan@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Scientist
Gray, Robertgray@jimmy.harvard.eduProfessor
Grossman, Patrickpatrick@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Gu, Shengqingsgu@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Guan, Zoezguan@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Student
Guimond, Paulpguimond@jimmy.harvard.eduGrants Management Specialist
Guo, Haohaoguo@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Gutarra-Diaz, Adniladnil@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Student
Harms, Edwardeharms@jimmy.harvard.eduFinancial Coordinator
Harrington, Daviddph@jimmy.harvard.eduProfessor
Hicks, Stephanieshicks@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
HofsteopBruinink, Davinedavine@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Hong, Fangxinfxhong@jimmy.harvard.eduSenior Research Scientist
Hormoz, Sahandhormoz@jimmy.harvard.eduAssistant Professor
Hu, Jianijhu@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Hu, Xihaoxhu@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Huang, Huihuang@jimmy.harvard.eduSoftware Engineer
Huang, Jialiangjhuang@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Huang, Linglinlhuang@jimmy.harvard.eduStudent Intern
Huang, Theodore Jonathanthuang@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Hujoel, Margauxmhujoel@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Irizarry, Rafaelrafa@jimmy.harvard.eduProfessor
Jacobus, Susannajacobus@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Jazic, Inajazic@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Jegede, Opeyemiojegede@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Jiang, Pengpjiang@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Johnson, JasonJasonM_Johnson@DFCI.HARVARD.EDUChief Health Information Officer
Kim, Haesookkim.haesook@jimmy.harvard.eduPrincipal Research Scientist
Kimes, Patrickpkimes@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Kleiman, Laurakleiman@jimmy.harvard.eduScientific Research Director
Korthauer, Keegankeegan@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Kravets, Sashaskravets@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Kuijjer, Mariekemkuijjer@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Kumari, Pritipriti@jimmy.harvard.eduBioinformatics Engineer
LaFace, Keithklaface@jimmy.harvard.eduSystems Administrator
Lastrapes, Matthewmatthewl@jimmy.harvard.eduBioinformatics Analyst
Lawney, Brianblawney@jimmy.harvard.eduBioinformatics Analyst
Lee, Charlotteclee@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Lee, Ju-Wheijuwhei@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Lee, Sandrasjlee@jimmy.harvard.eduAssistant Professor
Li, Bobli@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Li, Shulishuli@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Scientist
Li, Taiwentli@jimmy.harvard.eduVisiting Scientist
Li, Weiweili@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Li, Xiaoxuexli@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Li, Ziyiziyili@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Liang, Janejliang@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Lindsay, Jamesjlindsay@jimmy.harvard.eduAssociated Director, Chief Software Architect (KSG)
Liu, Linlliu@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Liu, Xiaole (Shirley)xsliu@jimmy.harvard.eduProfessor
Liu, Zhe (Jeremiah)zliu@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Loboda, Katherinekloboda@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Lopes-Ramos, Camilacramos@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Luna, Augustinaluna@jimmy.harvard.eduVisiting Scientist
Luo, Weixiuwluo@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Madsen, Thomastmadsen@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Mahoney, Caitlincmahoney@jimmy.harvard.eduProject Manager
Maisel, Simonsmaisel@jimmy.harvard.eduProject Manager
Mazor, Talitmazor@jimmy.harvard.eduScientist
Mazzola, Emanuelemazzola@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Scientist
McCabe, Devindmccabe@jimmy.harvard.eduBioinformatics Analyst
McDonald, Thomas (Ollie)mcdonald@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Associate
Meyer, Cliffordcliff@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Scientist
Michor, Franziskamichor@jimmy.harvard.eduProfessor
Mims, Christopher (Shawn)mims@jimmy.harvard.eduGrants Management Specialist
Monrose, Tambatmonrose@jimmy.harvard.eduSoftware Engineer
Najita, Juliejnajita@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Scientist
Nakamura, Kimiyokimiyo@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Neuberg, Donnaneuberg@jimmy.harvard.eduSenior Lecturer
Ng, Annieannie@jimmy.harvard.eduSystems Administrator
Nickerson, Lovenickerso@jimmy.harvard.eduGrants Management Specialist
Nunes, Daviddnunes@jimmy.harvard.eduAdministrative Support Specialist
ONeill, Anneoneill.anne@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Ouardaoui, Nofainofai@jimmy.harvard.eduStudent Intern
Parmigiani, Giovannigp@jimmy.harvard.eduDept. Chair & Professor
Patil, Prasadppatil@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Paulson, Josephjpaulson@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Peng, Jingyujingle@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Pita-Juarez, Yeredyered@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Platig, Johnjplatig@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Ploenzke, Matthewploenzke@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Poels, Kamrinekpoels@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Student
Poelwijk, Frankpoelwijk@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Scientist
Pollack, Samuelaspollack@jimmy.harvard.eduSoftware Engineer
Price, Karenprice@jimmy.harvard.eduStatistician
Puligandla, Manekamaneka@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Quackenbush, Johnjohnq@jimmy.harvard.eduProfessor
Rawal, Bhupendrabrawal@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Redd, Robertrredd@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Regan, Meredithmregan@jimmy.harvard.eduAssociate Professor
Reis, Viviane Neris de Souzavreis@jimmy.harvard.eduStudent Intern
Ren, Boyubren@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Reyes, Alejandroareyes@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Rubio, Reneerrubio@jimmy.harvard.eduAssociate Director, CCCB Laboratory Operations
Ryan, Jeanjeanryan@jimmy.harvard.eduProgram Administrator
SaadatpourMoghaddam, Assiehassieh@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Samur, Anilasamur@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Samur, Mehmetsamur@jimmy.harvard.eduInstructor
Sander, Chrischris@jimmy.harvard.eduProfessor-in-Residence
Sapigao, Rosemariersapigao@jimmy.harvard.eduStudent Intern
Schlauch, Danielschlauch.dan@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Schubert, Benjaminschubert@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Selby, Heatherhselby@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Sethi, Ishasisha@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Shi, Jiantaojshi@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Associate
Shih, Daviddshih@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Shukla, Chinmaycshukla@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Sliwa, Danielsliwa@jimmy.harvard.eduDatabase Admin Manager
Sritharan, Duluxanduluxan@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Stein, Richardstein@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Associate
Stein, Shaynasstein@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Stevenson, Kristenkstevens@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Stiffler, Michaelstiffler@jimmy.harvard.eduScientist
Subramanian, Ayshwaryaasubram@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Suo, Shengbaossuo@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Taing, Lenlentaing@jimmy.harvard.eduBioinformatics Engineer
Teng, Mingxiangmxteng@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Terry, Lisaterry@jimmy.harvard.eduData Center Manager
Tillberg, Karentillberg@jimmy.harvard.eduDatabase Administrator
Tourdot, Richardtourdot@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Townes, Frederickftownes@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Tracy, Samuelstracy@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Student
Traugh, Nicolentraugh@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Technician
Trippa, Lorenzoltrippa@jimmy.harvard.eduAssociate Professor
Trotman, Nicolentrotman@jimmy.harvard.eduAdministrative Support Specialist
Tsoucas, Daphnedtsoucas@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Tyekucheva, Svitlanasvitlana@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Scientist
Uno, Hajimehuno@jimmy.harvard.eduAssistant Professor
VanEgeren, Debradebra@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Vanderbeek, AlyssaAlyssa_Vanderbeek@DFCI.HARVARD.EDUData Control Coordinator
Vardaxis, Ioannisvardaxis@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Venskus, Natalienatalie@jimmy.harvard.eduGrants Management Specialist
Ventz, Steffensteffen@jimmy.harvard.eduVisiting Scientist
Volcker, Jamesjvolcker@jimmy.harvard.eduGrants Management Specialist
Wang, BinBinbwang@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Wang, Cathycawang@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Wang, Jinyujinyu_wang@dfci.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Wang, Xin Victoriavwang@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Scientist
Wang, Yaoyuyewang@jimmy.harvard.eduAssociate Director, CCCB Laboratory Operations
Wei, Lee-Jenwei@sdac.harvard.eduProfessor
Weiss, Zoezweiss@jimmy.harvard.eduStudent Intern
Werner, Lillianlwerner@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Wu, Alexanderalexwu@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Wu, Hua-Junhjwu@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Associate
Xie, Wanlingwxie@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Xu, Qiongqxu@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Technician
Yuan, Guo-Chenggcyuan@jimmy.harvard.eduAssociate Professor
Zhang, Cheng-ZhongCheng-Zhong_Zhang@dfci.harvard.eduAssistant Professor
Zhang, Jianjizhang@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Zhang, Linyinglyzhang@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Zhang, Yuqingyzhang@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Zhao, Fengminfezhao@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Zhu, Qianzqian@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Zwiesler, Zacharyzwiesler@jimmy.harvard.eduBioinformatics Engineer


© 2017 All Rights Reserved.